Web Site Name




The 2019 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule kicks off on (Sept. 5) when the Green Bay Packers visit the monsters of the midway Chicago Bears. The game will be televised by NFL Network at 8:20 pm ET. Overall, Thursday Night Football in 2019 will feature 15 regular-season NFL games.

Get Our Expert Guaranteed  Thursday Night TV Football Picks
Click Here For More Schedules & Free Picks

"2019 Thursday Night NFL TV SCHEDULE"

 Note: All games are scheduled for 8:20 p.m. ET. 

Week 1

Sept. 5, Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears (NBC) 

Week 2

Sept. 12, Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Carolina Panthers (NFL Network) 

Week 3

Sept. 19, Tennessee Titans at Jacksonville Jaguars (NFL Network) 

Week 4

Sept. 26, Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 5

Oct. 3, Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 6

Oct. 10, New York Giants at New England Patriots (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 7

Oct. 17, Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 8

Oct. 24, Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 9

Oct. 31, San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 10

Nov. 7, Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 11

Nov. 14, Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 12

Nov. 21, Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 13 (Thanksgiving)

Nov. 28, New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons (NBC) 

Week 14

Dec. 5, Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears (FOX/NFL Network) 

Week 15

Dec. 12, New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens (FOX/NFL Network)

2019 NFL Thursday Night NFL TV Schedule