Web Site Name



Click Here For More Schedules & Free Picks

2019 Sunday Night Football schedule

NBC begins its 13th with the Sunday Night NFL TV games. Games start at 8:20 ET on NBC

"Sunday Night NFL TV Schedule"

Week 1

Sept. 8, Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots (NBC) 

Week 2

Sept. 15, Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons (NBC) 

Week 3

Sept. 22, Los Angeles Rams at Cleveland Browns (NBC) 

Week 4

Sept. 29, Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints (NBC) 

Week 5

Oct. 6, Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC) 

Week 6

Oct. 13, Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers (NBC) 

Week 7

Oct. 20, Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys (NBC) 

Week 8

Oct. 27, Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC) 

Week 9

Nov. 3, New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens (NBC) 

Week 10

Nov. 10, Minnesota Vikings at Dallas Cowboys (NBC) 

Week 11

Nov. 17, Chicago Bears at Los Angeles Rams (NBC) 

Week 12

Nov. 24, Seattle Seahawks at Philadelphia Eagles (NBC) 

Week 13

Dec. 1, New England Patriots at Houston Texans (NBC) 

Week 14

Dec. 8, Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams (NBC) 

Week 15

Dec. 15, Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers (NBC) 

Week 16

Dec. 22, Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears (NBC)

2019 NFL Sunday Night Football TV Schedule